Contatos

E-mails e telefones Freire Matriz:

Recepção 
TEL: (71) 2106-5800


Qualidade
TEL: (71) 2106-5801
Email: qualidade@freire.com.br 

Suporte
TEL: (71) 2106-5888
Email: suporte@freire.com.br 
Fax: (71) 2106-5824

RH
TEL: (71) 2106-5810
Email: rh@freire.com.br

Diretoria
TEL: (71) 2106-5840
Email: diretoria@freire.com.br 

Comercial
TEL: (71) 2106-5845
Email: comercial@freire.com.br

Informática
TEL: (71) 2106-5831
Email: informatica@freire.com.br 

WebDesign
TEL: (71) 2106-5832
Email: web@freire.com.br 

Desenvolvimento
TEL: (71) 2106-5828
Email: desenvolvimento@freire.com.br 

Financeiro
TEL: (71) 2106-5807
Email: financeiro@freire.com.br 
Fax: (71) 2106-5808